Important This procedure is optional, and should be run only if an import needs to be re-imported due to data errors.
Use this procedure if you need to delete imported data. After an import has been merged, data cannot be deleted with this feature.
The Merge Imported Data process has NOT been completed.
The Appraisal Import List window is displayed.